

Annual General Meeting 21st June 2025 online

10.00	Chair's welcome Claire Lousie Vaculik
10.05	Welcome from the Deputy CAHPO, NHS England Professor Beverly Harden, MBE FCSP
10.10	Review of the year from our Chair and Chief Executive Claire Louise Vaculik and Gary Fereday
10.40	Minutes of 2024 AGM – for approval
10.50	To receive year-end 31st December annual accounts 2024
11.00	Election of new Council members Statements from candidates
11.20	Break and voting
	Full Members can vote on-line for the election of Council members. Members will need to locate their emails from UK Engage to vote, if they have not already done so.
11.40	Lifetime Achievement Award To celebrate the career of our 2025 recipient, Eileen McCourt
11.50	Discussion forums
12.40	Results of the voting
12.45	AOB
12.55	Closing remarks from the Chair
1.00	AGM Close